The Big Red Barn

A real family favourite!

Route : Relatively flat and fast flowing single track through the forest.

Facilities : Restuarant, Toilets, Kids Play Area, Acrobranch.

Parking : Ample parking close to start.

Upcoming Events

Event Date Time Distance(s) View
Big Red Barn 12hr and 6hr run/walk 16:00 Friday 29 October 2021 6km 12km View
Big Red Barn 12hr and 6hr Ride 16:00 Friday 29 October 2021 6km 12km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk/Ride 16:30 Friday 29 October 2021 5km 10km 11km 22km 33km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Saturday 30 October 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:00 Sunday 31 October 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk/ride 16:30 Friday 05 November 2021 5km 10km 11km 22km 33km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Saturday 06 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Zombie Beer and Gin run/walk 17:00 Saturday 06 November 2021 5km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Sunday 07 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk/ride 16:30 Friday 12 November 2021 5km 10km 11km 22km 33km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Saturday 13 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Sunday 14 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk/ride 16:30 Friday 19 November 2021 5km 10km 11km 22km 33km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Saturday 20 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Sunday 21 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km 30km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk/ride 16:30 Friday 26 November 2021 5km 10km 11km 22km 33km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Saturday 27 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Big Red Barn Run/walk 06:30 Sunday 28 November 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View